Welcome to the World Packaging Design Agency Directory. Below you will find a list of 20 leading award winning packaging and brand design agencies in Europe.

 
 

Brand Union
Vasagatan 11, 10th floor,
P.O. Box 7042,103 86 Stockholm
Sweden
http://www.brandunion.com
stockholm@brandunion.com

Brand Union
Pº de la Castellana 130,8ª planta,
28046 Madrid
Spain
http://www.brandunion.com
madrid@brandunion.com

 

Brand Union
Bahrenfelder Chaussee
4922761 Hamburg
Germany
http://www.brandunion.com
hamburg@brandunion.com

Brand Union
Knesebeckstraße
3310623 Berlin
Germany
http://www.brandunion.com
berlin@brandunion.com

 

CBA
96, rue Édouard Vaillant
92300 Levallois-Perret,
France
http://www.cba-design.com/fr
info@cba-design.com

Brand Union
26 Rue Notre-Dame des Victoires
Paris, 75002
France
http://www.brandunion.com
paris@brandunion.com

 

CBA
Arnavutköy Kuruçesme Cad.
No: 12/1 Beşiktaş
34345 Istanbul - Turkey  
http://www.cba-design.com.tr
info@cba-design.com

Depot WPF
Pestovskiy pereulok, 16, building 2
109004 Moscow,
Russia
http://www.depotwpf.com
hello@depotwpf.ru

 

CBA
Calle María de Molina, 39
28006 Madrid
Spain
http://www.cbagraell.com
info@cba-design.com

CBA
Calle Bolivia, 68 - 70
08018 Barcelona
Spain
http://www.cbagraell.com
info@cba-design.com

 

Dragon Rouge
An der Alster 3
20099 Hamburg
Germany
http://www.dragonrouge.com
hamburg@dragonrouge.com

CBA
via Lecce 4,
20136 – Milano
Italy
http://www.cba-design.it
inquiries@cba-design.it

 

Dragon Rouge
ul. Janczarów 27
02-960 Warszawa
Poland
http://www.dragonrouge.com
warsaw@dragonrouge.com

Dragon Rouge
32 rue Pagès
92150 Suresnes
France
http://www.dragonrouge.com
paris@dragonrouge.com

 

MILDBERRY
23, Bldg 4, Lva Tolstogo Street,
Moscow 119034,
Russia
http://www.mildberry.com
moscow@mildberry.com

Mousegraphics
22 Dimokratias Ave.
2370 Agios Dhometios
Nicosia, Cyprus
http://www.mousegraphics.eu
mouse@mousegraphics.eu

 
 

PACKLAB
Rua Duque de Palmela, n30 3C
1250-098 Lisbon,
Portugal
http://www.packlab.co
ola@packlab.pt

PACKLAB
Cable Factory,
Tallberginkatu 1 D 5th Floor, 
00180, Helsinki, Finland
http://www.packlab.co
moi@packlab.fi

 

StudioIn
105005 Russia, Moscownab.
Ak.Tupoleva, 15 k.2, office 515
Moscow, Russia
http://www.studioin.ru
info@studioin.ru

Pearlfisher
Galionsvej 31
1437 Copenhagen
Denmark
http://www.pearlfisher.com
briefcph@pearlfisher.com